





SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Vatluru(post),Pedapadumandal,EluruDist(AP)

Plastic Awareness Programme At

Pothunuru Village

Chief Guest
B.Swaroop
President at Photunuru

UBA Coordinator
A.Jyothi

Department of Computer Science K.Rambabu, M.Hema Sree

Date: 11-11-2022

Organized by

Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA)







SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY, Rojamahendravoram)
An ISO - 9001:2015, 14001:2015, 50001:2018 Certified Institution
UGC 2(f) certified institution
Valturu, Eluru - 534007

e-mail: sircrrwomen.principal@gmail.com

Website: www.sircrrwomen.ac.in

Phone: 08812-231192

Permission Letter

Date: 07-11-2022

To

The Principal

Sir C. R. Reddy College for Women

Eluru.

Subject: Request to grant permission to conduct "Plastic Awareness Programme at Pothunuru"- Reg.

This is to bring to your kind notice that, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan is planning to conduct Plastic Awareness Programme on 11-11-2022 at Pothunuru. In this context, we request you to grant permission to conduct the awareness programme at Pothunuru on 11th November 2022.

Thanking You Madam

PRINCIPAL
Sir C.R.R. College for Women

ELURU



(Affiliated to ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY, Rajamahendravaram)
An ISO - 9001:2015, 14001:2016, 50001:2018 Certified Institution
UGC 2(f) certified institution
Valluru, Eluru - 534007

e-mail: sircrrwomen.principal@gmail.com

Website: www.sircrrwomen.ac.in

Phone: 08812-231192

Date: 10th November 2022

NOTICE

This is to inform that Unnat Bharat Abhiyan is going to conduct a Plastic Awareness Programme in Pothunuru Village on 11th November 2022 in this context we request 3rd B.sc and 3rd B.com Students those who are interest to participate in this programme can join and avail the opportunity.

PRINCIPAL

Sir C.R.R. College for Women ELURU



SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Vatluru(post), Pedapadu Mandal, Eluru Dist(AP)

Brief note

As part of the community activity of Sir. C.R. Reddy College for women Unnat Bharat Abhiyan programme, a grama sabha was held at Photunuru village secretariat and asked to reduce the use of plastic and protect the environment.

Cloth bags were distributed to all those who were asked to use cloth bags instead of plastic carry bags.

Grama Panchayat President B.Swaroop and Panchayat staff, college faculty K.Rambabu, M.Hema Sree UBA coordinator A.Jyothi and college students participated in this Programme.

Outcome of the program

- The people of the village have come to know the ill effects of plastic.
- Through this awareness program they learned how to protect themselves from various diseases caused by the use of plastic.
- They learned that plastic can be avoided to some extent if they carry a cloth bag before going to the market.
- Through this awareness program not only the public but also the primary school students are aware of the dangers of using plastic and they pledge to reduce the use of plastic and save the environment.

Report:

Sir C.R.Reddy College for Women has adopted 5 villages as a part of Unnat Bharat Abhiyan. Our college organized a plastic awareness program 11-11-2022. President B.Swaroop, Coordinator A.Jyothi, Faculty member P.Praveen, K.Rambabu, M.Hema sri along with our Students participated in the program and conducted a plastic awareness programme in Pothunuru village.

We conduct an awareness programme on "Disasters Causes by Plastic Usage". We requested them to stop using plastic items like plastic bags, water bottles and distributed cloth bags and encourage using them.

The programme ended with a joint pledge to "SAY NO TO PLASTIC"









SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, ELURU

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)



Vatluru,Eluru Extension Activity 20%-20%3

STUDENTS ATTENDANCE

S.No	Roll Number	Name of the Student Activity	y: Plostic Signature of the Student
1	200134	KOYYANI NAGA DURGA	K. Maa duroin
2	200135	KUNA SAHNAVI	K. Sahnaur
3	200147	PANTHULA MEENA KUMARI	P. Meora Kumani
4	200148	PATHIVADA KARTHI	P. karthi
5	200152	TALLURI NAGA DHANALAKSHMI	7. Nage dhenlemi
6	200153	VEERAVALLI NAGADURGA DEVI	V. mandrown Devi
7	200154	VINTHA HARIKA	V. harihe
8	200165	YANAMADALA RADHIKA	4. Rasheka
9	200167	RAMISETTY SRI LATHA	R. svi latha
10	200168	NUKALA RAJYALAKSHMI	11. Rajya lakshmi
11	200169	JUJJUVARAPU LAKSHMI SRAVANI	J. Srayani
12	200228	DUDALA VARSHITHA	D. varshitha
13	200229	GARAPATI SASI PRASANNA	G. Sasipragane
14	200231	GOTTAPU BABY ANJANI SASIKALA	To. Baby Anjani Sasim
15	200246	MADAKA MEGHANA	m. Mpghava
16	200247	MADDIRALA RISHITHA SURYA	M. Rishitha surya
17	200255	MINDA SWATHI	M-Subothe
18	200256	PARSA PAVANI	. P. Pawani
19	200277	PILLI MYTHILI	P. purga pha vaní
20	200279	PONDURI DURGABHAVANI	D. duraphowani
21	200280	PONNADA MADHURI	D. myhimi
22	200282	RAJARAPU SINDHU	R. Sindhu.
23	200975	RAYAPATI SAI MANONMA	R. Salmomhma
24	200978	REKHA LEESA	Rehha heesa
25	200996	YERRAMSETTI LAKSHMI SAI PRASANNA	Y. lakshni sai prasann

26	200989	VASA BHAVANI	v. Bharan
27	202609	SAYALA DIVYA	S. Dinga.
28	202615	CHITTAJALLU SUSANNA HELEN	Ch. sunanha helen
29	202616	DEVARAPALLI VIMALAGIRI	Do vimalagiri
30	202617	DONDAPATI PAVANI	. D. Panani
31	202618	GINNIPALLI SOWMYA	G. Sowmya
32	202619	GOLLAPALLI PRIYANKA	G. Paiyonka
33	202637	VALIPALLI SWATHI	V. Swathi
34	202638	VAMPUGANI SANDHYARANI	V. Sahdhyarani
35	201003	KARAM ANVITHA	4. Anvithe
36	201004	PATAPANCHALA CHANDINI	P. changing
37	201020	KAMBALA MYDHILI	K. mydhli
38	201021	KAMBHAM JNAPIKA	K Jnapíka
39	201022	KANDRU MANI CHANDANA	K.M. Chandana
40	201034	PAKANATI SAI SIREESHA	p. sai greehe
41	201035	PARASA JYOTHIKA	P. Tyothika
42	201041	URITI NAGA SAI SIVA SARANYA	U. N. S. S. Dreunge
43	201043	VELPURI BHARGAVI	V. Bhangii
44	201044	YALLA SWAPNA MADHURI	4. Suppra mather?
45	201827	MADHALA NAGA JYOTHI PRIYANKA	M. Naga Tyoth, Priyant
46	201828	MAVULURI UMA SUCHARITHA	M. uma Sucharitha
47	201839	TIRUPATHI REVATHI DEVI	T. Revathi Devi.
48	203709	AKKINAPALLI USHA PRANEETHA	A. Usho Psianeepho
49	203711	ANGIREDDY VASANTHA	A. vasantha
50	203712	AVURTHULA MALLIKA	A. Mallika

51	203713	BADDI ASHA LATHA	B Asha latter
52	203714	BAGATHI BALA VENKATA SWARJYALAKSHMI	B.B. V. swarya latshini
53	203729	MUTHA SAI JYOTHI	M. Sai Tyothe
54	203730	NULU THANUSHA RANI	N. Thanusha Raxi
55	203747	YEMIJALA MADHU SHALINI	14-Madhu Shalini
56	204626	DAVALA GAYATHRI	O. Gayatha?
57	204627	DONKADA NAGADIVYA	1. norgadina
58	204628	GANGUMALLA SRI HARSHINI	Gr. Son morshine
59	204629	GORIPARTHI LEELA	G. Leela
60	204655	PAMARTHI PUJASRI	P. Priasri
61	204657	PATAN SUMIYBHI	P. Sumiybi
62	204663	SAMBARU MOUNIKA	5 Mounaka
63	204664	SEELAM SETTI JAHNAVI	8. Settijosani
64	204666	SEGALLA TULASI TEJA	S. Tujasi teja
65	204667	TANAGELLA DURGAVEERAVENI	T. duraneraveni
66	204670	VEDURUPAKA HARIKA	V-Harika
67	204671	YANDAPALLI MONISHA	4. monisha
68	208137	DODDI PAVANI	D. Pavani
69	208138	DUKKE HARIKA	D. horika.
70	208146	MAVURI KUSUMA KUMARI	M. Kusuma kumari
71	208147	PAKANATI BHAVANI	P. Bhavani
72	208150	KOVVALI SWATHI	K. Sovathi
73	208305	VEMPA MALLIKA	v. mallika
74	208306	YARRA SUNITHA	y. Suntha
75	208243	KAILE VENNELA	. K. vennela

Signature of the coordination of Apollie

Stake Holders:

S. no	Name	Designation
1.	B.Swaroop	Panchayati President
2.	KhajalMeera Sharif	Panchayati Secretary
3.	M.Durga	GramaVolunteer
4.	A.Jyothi	UBA Coordinator, Sir C R Reddy College For Women, Eluru
5.	P.Praveen	Lecturer,Sir C R Reddy College For Women,Eluru
6.	V.RamBabu	Lecturer,Sir C R Reddy College For Women,Eluru
7.	M.Divya Sri	Lecturer,Sir C R Reddy College For Women,Eluru